Enderun Junior Chefs Academy

Loading Classes
  • This program has passed.

Enderun Junior Chefs Academy

Class Categories:
,

Introduce your teens to the world of culinary arts. Allow us to equip them with skills on how to properly handle knives and other kitchen equipment and get them familiarized with different courses and meals. The program will teach them how to work with the different procedures and techniques and expose them to preparing quick and easy desserts and sweets.

An apron, cap, tea towel, recipe guide, to go box, and certificate of participation will be provided.

Schedule

May 8, 2017 (Monday) – 1:00 – 4:00 PM
May 10, 2017 (Wednesday) – 1:00 – 4:00 PM
May 12, 2017 (Friday) – 1:00 – 4:00 PM
May 15, 2017 (Monday) – 1:00 – 4:00 PM
May 17, 2017 (Wednesday) – 1:00 – 4:00 PM
May 19, 2017 (Friday) – 1:00 – 4:00 PM
May 22, 2017 (Monday) – 1:00 – 4:00 PM
May 24, 2017 (Wednesday) – 1:00 – 4:00 PM
May 26, 2017 (Friday) – 1:00 – 4:00 PM
May 29, 2017 (Monday) – 1:00 – 4:00 PM

Details

Date:
Monday, May 08
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Venue
Enderun Colleges, Fort Bonifacio
Program Fee:
PHP15,000

Venue

Enderun Colleges, Fort Bonifacio
Enderun Colleges, 1100 Campus Avenue, McKinley Hill, Fort Bonifacio
Taguig City, 1634 Philippines
Phone:
+632 856 5000 loc 547/505 | +63917 891 6385

VIEW All Classes

Notify me for upcoming program